New York – City of Dreams

2012 was a big year with more challenges & trials than I felt I was prepared for. I moved to NYC for three months to do an amazing internship with a fashion PR Firm, which gave me even more of a passion for the city, the people, and the lifestyle that was totally different than I had know before. Upon finishing my internship, I was offered an opportunity with a different company that both fulfilled my passion for fashion and philanthropic heart.

Those months grew me more as a person than ever before. I was challenged in many ways, and overcame many trials. With the loss of three close people, I had never been so motivated to ‘just go, do, & be’.

I quickly found myself a studio on the upper west side and moved to become an official resident of NYC. I have now been a working girl for almost a year now. I couldn’t be more thrilled where God has taken me in all of 2012.

Here’s to 2013, whatever is to come, may we continue to stand with each other and bless one another with unconditional grace, love, & support.

xx,

Meg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

