Fitness: My Playlist

Image

I am definitely “can’t work out with out my ipod shuffle” sad, but true. Listening to music tends to make me push myself harder than I would than without it. Music distracts you from pain and fatigue, it ALWAYS elevates your mood too. While listening to music, people tend to run farther, bike longer and swim faster than usual—often without realizing it. I highly encourage making sure you have a upbeat jam session playlist before your next workout – it’ll make a difference! Here’s what mine currently sounds like:

Mirrors – Justin Timberlake

Suit & Tie – Justin Timberlake

Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke

I Got You – Jack Johnson

Let’s Go – Calvin Harris

Better Than You – Conor Maynard

Turn Around – Conor Maynard

Beauty & a Beat – Justin Bieber

Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5

 We Can’t Stop – Miley Cyrus

 #thatPOWER – will.i.am

Treasure – Bruno Mars

The Other Side – Jason Derulo

Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris

Let Me Love You – Ne-Yo

Alive – Krewella

Clarity (tiesto remix) – Zedd

I Wanna Go – Britney Spears

Cinema – Benny Benassi

Titanium – David Guetta & Sia

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

